jueves, 14 de junio de 2007

My House :)

I wish a had bigger house, with window and door big. I wish a had bedrooms small and spacious. I wish a had very beautiful.

15 preguntas a mi Abuela

1. What your name?

My name is ELENA.

2. How old is you?

I have 80 years old.

3. Where were you Born?

I was born in Venezuela.

4. Did you grow up there?

Yes, I grow up there.

5. Where did you go to high school?

I go to high school in Maracaibo.

6. When did you graduate.

I graduate in 1942.

7. Did you use to have Hobby?

Yes, I used to cook

8. What games did you use to play?

I used to play Volleybol.

9. How well did you play?

I played very well.

10. What's your favorite childhood memory?

My favorite memory childhood was with my father.

11. Did you use to have a nickname?

Yes, My nickname was Elen.

12. Where did you use to spend your vacations?

I spend my vacations in Colombia

13.Did you ever have a Part-time job?

Yes, I had a part-time job.

14. Did you have pets when you were young?

Yes, My pets was the Dog

15.What hobby did you have when you were a kid?

I was collect wrists.

16. Who was your best friend?

My best friend was Carla.

Carta al Alcalde

Dear: Alcalde Di Matino
Public transportation is good in my city. We have an excellent bus system. The traffic moves quickly, except at rush hour. However, we need more public parking. There aren't enough parking spaces downtown, so it always takes too much time to find a space. we need maglev train and new bus system.

jueves, 24 de mayo de 2007

Read about Eliana.

Hi, There! Mi name's Eliana Chaparro but you can call me Eli. I'm
from Maracaibo Originally. I'm 20 years old and I study Education Integral at URBE. I live in Maracaibo, in Circun 1.
I love music, playing Volleybol, surfing the net, talking on the phone with my friends, pizza, chocolate, go to church and my family. I hete onions, listening to Vallenato, lie, and washing the dishes.
My dream is to visit the Eiffel tower in Paris. Of course, I want to graduate from Teacher. I also want to learn to speak french and Italian.
I'd love to work in an important School and buy a house, get married and start a family.
About English, I love to learn new lenguages.
I think English is very important. I listen to music and watch TV in English. It's a good exercise. I also chat on the internet and have friend in many countries.
I can write well but I need to practice more. The most difficult for me is speaking. I need to practice more. I hope I can make a lot of friends and practice speaking in this class.